2017 ECD Board


Please join us in welcoming the 2017 East Central District Board of Directors!

2017 PRSA ECD Board of Directors

Immediate Past Chair
Sarah Bednarski, APR
Communications Director, Mercy Health – Toledo Region
Northwest Ohio Chapter

Gretchen Fri, APR
Director of Safety Communications, Tradesmen International
Akron Area Chapter

Andrea Clark, APR
Manager – Public Relations & Social Media, Amway North America
West Michigan Chapter

Vanessa Stiles, APR
President, Victory Sun, Inc.
Hoosier Chapter

Kelly McGlumphy, APR
Public Relations Manager, GOJO Industries
Greater Cleveland Chapter

Directors – Terms Ending 2017
Chris Kemper, APR
Director of External Communications, FirstGroup America
Cincinnati Chapter

Meredith Amoroso
Account Director, PR/SI, Mullen
Pittsburgh Chapter

Sara Payne Scarbro
Deputy State Director, U.S. Senator Joe Manchin
West Virginia Chapter

Directors – Terms Ending 2018
Jennifer Flowers, APR
Director, Communications, FordDirect
Detroit Chapter

Sue Patrick, APR
Director of Communications & Marketing, Kentucky Council on Post Secondary Education
Thoroughbred Chapter

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *