John Palmer, APR

Ohio Hospital Association

Committee(s): PRSA District Council, PRSA National Assembly, PRSA National Leadership Rally (alternate), ECD Chapter Liaison

Home Chapter: Central Ohio Chapter

Chair Elect

Jared Meade, APR

Owens College

Committee(s): ECD Board Nominating, PRSA District Council, PRSA National Leadership Assembly, PRSA National Assembly (alternate), QuickStart, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Home Chapter: Northwest Ohio Chapter


Andrea Farmer, APR

Indiana Donor Network

Committee(s): ECD Board 2020 Audit, 360 Review Survey, Huntington Bank board representative

Home Chapter: Hoosier Chapter



Kaylin R. Staten, APR

Hourglass Media

Committee(s): Minutes, Leadership Forums, Website and Website Redesign

Home Chapters: River Cities and West Virginia Chapters

Immediate Past Chair

Adrienne A. Wallace, PhD

Grand Valley State University, Faculty
GVPRSSA Adviser, GrandPR Adviser
BlackTruck Media + Marketing, Digital Strategist

Committee(s): ECD Board Nominating, ECD Board 2020 Audit, PRSA National Nominating, ECD Chapter Liaison, Platinum Award, Chapter Excellence Award
Home Chapter: West Michigan Chapter

Director (2021)

Aly Goodwin Gregg


Committee(s): Diamond Awards

Home Chapter: West Virginia Chapter

Director (2021)

Mark Pompilio

Community Blood Center

Committee(s): Digital Communications

Home Chapter: Dayton Chapter

Director (2021)

Bob Rotatori

Rotatori Consulting

Committee(s): QuickStart

Home Chapter: Greater Cleveland Chapter

Director (2022)

Greg Rokisky

PFLAG National

Committee(s): Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Home Chapter: Central Michigan Chapter

Director (2022)

Jennifer Kramer, APR


Committee(s): Leadership Forums

Home Chapter: Akron Chapter

Director (2022)

Risa Richardson, APR

Columbia Gas of Kentucky

Committee(s): Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Home Chapter: Thoroughbred Chapter

PRSA National Board Representative:

Jennifer Day, APR

Home Chapter: Detroit Chapter

PRSA-ECD Administrator:

Jennifer Gilman