Akron Area Chapter
President
Jennifer Kramer, APR
email: jkrameric@yahoo.com

Administrator
Lianne Fowler
Akron Area Chapter
P.O. Box 13038
Akron, OH 44334
phone: 330.780.5175
email: akronprsa@gmail.com

ECD Liaison: John Palmer, APR
Email:  John[dot]Palmer[at]ohiohospitals[dot]org

Bluegrass Chapter
President
Lori Eberenz
email:  lreberenz@gmail.com

Administrator
Erin Herndon
Bluegrass Chapter
P.O. Box 7305
Louisville, KY 40257-0305
phone: 502.583.7266
email: info@bluegrassprsa.org

ECD Liaison:  Andrea Farmer, APR
Email: andreafarmer[at]@gmail[dot]com

Central Michigan Chapter
President
Andrew Belanger
email:  abelanger@live.com

ECD Liaison: Andrea Clark, APR
Email:  andrea[dot]clark[at]Kellogg[dot]com

Central Ohio Chapter
President
Alicia Shoults
email:  a.shoults@expo.ohio.gov

Administrator
Karen Kaiser
Central Ohio Chapter
PO Box 374
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
phone: 614.470.2762
email: administrator@prsacentralohio.org

ECD Liaison: John Palmer, APR
Email:  John[dot]Palmer[at]ohiohospitals[dot]org

Cincinnati Chapter
President
Erin Rolfes, APR
email: gradye@gmail.com

Administrator
Anne Campbell
Cincinnati Chapter
8939 Applewood Court
Cincinnati, OH 45236
phone: 513.792.0888
email: cincyprsa@gmail.com

ECD Liaison: Chris Kemper
Email:  kemper[at]firstgroup[dot]com

Dayton Area Chapter
President
Linda Dininger
email: linda.dininger.2@gmail.com

ECD Liaison: Mark Pompilio
Email:  mpompilio[at]cbccts[dot]org

Detroit Chapter
President
Megan Soule, APR
email:  megan.soule@gm.com

Administrator
Nancy Skidmore
Detroit Chapter
1824 E. Greig Avenue
Madison Heights, MI 48071-4909
phone: 248.545.6499
email: nskidmore@earthlink.net

ECD Liaison: Jennifer Flowers-Kolf, APR
Email:  jflowe28[at]forddirect[dot]com

Greater Cleveland Chapter
President
Bob Rotatori
email:  rrsrfam@aol.com

Administrator
Lynn Bracic
Greater Cleveland Chapter
28022 Osborn Road
Bay Village, OH 44140
phone: 440.899.1112
email: prsacleveland@oh.rr.com

ECD Liaison: Adrienne Wallace
Email: Adrienneawallace[at]gmail[dot]com

 

Hoosier Chapter
President
Emily Kibling, APR
email:  ekibling@hirons.com

Chapter Administrator
Kim Cocke
email: contact@hoosierprsa.org

ECD Liaison:  Andrea Farmer, APR
Email: andreafarmer[at]@gmail[dot]com

Northwest Ohio Chapter
President
Jared Meade, MPS
mail: jared_meade@owens.edu            

Administrator
Kari Bucher
Northwest Ohio Chapter
5743 Larkhall Dr.
Toledo, OH 43614
phone: 419.867.8792

ECD Liaison:  Mark Pompilio
Email:  mpompilio[at]cbccts[dot]org

Northwest Pennsylvania Chapter
President
Rebecca Styn, MPA
Erie Management Group, LLC
1540 East Lake Road, Suite 300
Erie, PA  16511
phone:  814.528.9000
email:  rstyn@eriemg.com

ECD Liaison:  Chris Kemper
Email:  kemper[at]firstgroup[dot]com

Pittsburgh Chapter
President
Ben Butler
e-mail:  ben.butler.apr@gmail.com

ECD Liaison:  Andrea Clark, APR
Email:  andrea[dot]clark[at]Kellogg[dot]com

River Cities Chapter
President
Kaylin Staten, APR
email:  Kaylin@hourglassomnimedia.com

ECD Liaison:  Kaylin Staten, APR
email:  Kaylin[at]hourglassomnimedia[dot]com

Thoroughbred Chapter
President
Natalie Cunningham
email:  n.cunningham86@gmail.com

ECD Liaison:  Sue Patrick, APR
Email: sue[dot]patrick[at]ky[dot]gov

West Michigan Chapter
President
Andrea Finnigan
email:  Andrea.finnigan@spectrumhealth.org

Administrator
Jennifer Gilman
West Michigan Chapter
PO Box 68124
Grand Rapids, MI 49516-8124
phone: 616.821.8238
email: wmprsa@gmail.com

ECD Liaison: Adrienne Wallace
Email: Adrienneawallace[at]gmail[dot]com

West Virginia Chapter
President
Aly Goodwin Gregg
email: alyg0820@gmail.com

Administrator
Diane Slaughter, CAE, APR, Fellow PRSA
West Virginia Chapter
PO Box 13604
Charleston, WV 25360-0604
phone: 304.984.0308
email: we.are.pr@prsawv.org

ECD Liaison:  Sara Payne Scarbro
Email: sara[dot]payne[at]marshall[dot]edu

White Pine Chapter
President
Melinda Shriner, APR
email: melindas@barkholtz.com

Administrator
Jerry Boehm
White Pine Chapter
7400 Bay Road
University Center, MI 48710
phone: 989.964.4055
email: jjboehm@svsu.edu

ECD Liaison: Jennifer Flowers-Kolf, APR
Email:  jflowe28[at]forddirect[dot]com