Chapter Presidents

Akron Area Chapter
President
Andrea Ferraro, APR
email: ferraran@mountunion.edu

Administrator
Lianne Fowler
Akron Area Chapter
P.O. Box 13038
Akron, OH 44334
phone: 330.780.5175
email: akronprsa@gmail.com

ECD Liaison: Gretchen Fri, APR
Email:  Gretchen.Fri@tradesmeninternational.com

Bluegrass Chapter
President
Holly Prather
Leadership Louisville
email:  Hprather@leadershiplouisville.org

Administrator
Erin Herndon
Bluegrass Chapter
P.O. Box 7305
Louisville, KY 40257-0305
phone: 502.583.7266
email: info@bluegrassprsa.org

ECD Liaison:  Sue Patrick, APR
Email: sue.patrick@ky.gov

Central Michigan Chapter
President
Phil Lewis
210 E. Washington St.
Howell, MI  48843
phone:  517.927.9310
email:  phil.lewis9@gmail.com

ECD Liaison: Andrea Clark, APR
Email:  andrea.clark@amway.com

Central Ohio Chapter
President
Beth Watkins
email:  bethwatkins.pr@gmail.com

Administrator
Karen Kaiser
Central Ohio Chapter
PO Box 374
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
phone: 614.470.2762
email: administrator@prsacentralohio.org

ECD Liaison: Gretchen Fri, APR
Email:  Gretchen.Fri@tradesmeninternational.com

Cincinnati Chapter
President
Meghann Craig
Powerhouse Factories
phone:  513.824.6237
email: meghann.craig@powerhousefactories.com

Administrator
Anne Campbell
Cincinnati Chapter
8939 Applewood Court
Cincinnati, OH 45236
phone: 513.792.0888
email: cincyprsa@gmail.com

ECD Liaison: Chris Kemper
Email:  kemper@firstgroup.com

Dayton Area Chapter
President
Susan Kaiser
1700 S. Patterson Blvd.
Dayton, OH 45409
phone: 937.528.7529
email: SKAISER@midmark.com

ECD Liaison: Chris Kemper
Email:  kemper@firstgroup.com

Detroit Chapter
President
Tim Wieland, APR
Bosch

phone:  248.876.7708

email:  tim.wieland@us.bosch.com

Administrator
Nancy Skidmore
Detroit Chapter
1824 E. Greig Avenue
Madison Heights, MI 48071-4909
phone: 248.545.6499
email: nskidmore@earthlink.net

ECD Liaison: Jennifer Flowers-Kolf, APR
Email:  jflowe28@forddirect.com

Greater Cleveland Chapter
President
Lorraine Schuchart, APR
Prosper for Purpose
710 Jefferson Avenue, Suite 105B
Cleveland, OH  44113
phone:  216.465.2043
email:  Lorraine@prosperforpurpose.com

Administrator
Lynn Bracic
Greater Cleveland Chapter
28022 Osborn Road
Bay Village, OH 44140
phone: 440.899.1112
email: prsacleveland@oh.rr.com

ECD Liaison:  Kelly McGlumphy, APR
Email:  McGlumpK@GOJO.COM

Hoosier Chapter
President
Melissa (Kleinschmidt) Geitgey, APR
email:  mgeitgey@inhp.org

Chapter Administrator
Kim Cocke
email: contact@hoosierprsa.org

ECD Liaison:  Vanessa Stiles, APR
Email:  vstiles@wearevictorysun.com

Northwest Ohio Chapter
President
Kristin Reichardt Rummell
Salon Institute, TIGI Creative School
Toledo Campus
3034 Wilford Drive
Toledo, Ohio  43615
Columbus Campus
50 Powell Road
Lewis Center, Ohio 43035
phone:
419.866.4489
email: 
kristin.rummell@saloninstitute.edu

Administrator
Kari Bucher
Northwest Ohio Chapter
5743 Larkhall Dr.
Toledo, OH 43614
phone: 419.867.8792

ECD Liaison:  Sarah Bednarski, APR
Email:  Sarah_Bednarski@mercy.com

Northwest Pennsylvania Chapter
President
Steve Orbanek
email: SCO10@psu.edu

ECD Liaison:  Kelly McGlumphy, APR
Email:  McGlumpK@GOJO.COM

Pittsburgh Chapter
President
Stephen Radick
Brunner
1726 Dawn Drive
Sewickley, PA 15143
phone: 571.643.3211
e-mail: sradick@brunnerworks.com

ECD Liaison:  Meredith Blake Amoroso
Email:  meredithblakepr@gmail.com

River Cities Chapter
President
Christine Ingersoll, MFA
Marshall University
Huntington, WV
phone:  740.534.3981
email:  ingersoll@marshall.edu

ECD Liaison:  Sara Payne Scarbro
Email: sara.payne@marshall.edu

Thoroughbred Chapter
President
Holly Wiemers
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY
email:  holly.wiemers@uky.edu

ECD Liaison:  Sue Patrick, APR
Email: sue.patrick@ky.gov

West Michigan Chapter
President
Adam Russo
Com 616
PO Box 1074
Grand Rapids, MI  49501
email:  adam@com616.com

Administrator
Jennifer Gilman
West Michigan Chapter
PO Box 68124
Grand Rapids, MI 49516-8124
phone: 616.821.8238
email: wmprsa@gmail.com

ECD Liaison: Andrea Clark, APR
Email:  andrea.clark@kellogg.com

West Virginia Chapter
President
Stacy Deel
WV Child Advocacy Network
601 Morris Street, Suite 202
Charleston, WV 25301
phone: 304.414.4455 x8
email: sdeel@wvcan.org

Administrator
Diane Slaughter, CAE, APR, Fellow PRSA
West Virginia Chapter
PO Box 13604
Charleston, WV 25360-0604
phone: 304.984.0308
email: we.are.pr@prsawv.org

ECD Liaison:  Sara Payne Scarbro
Email: sara.payne@marshall.edu

White Pine Chapter
President
Jennifer Kitt
The Dow Chemical Company
email: jnkitt@dow.com

Administrator
Jerry Boehm
White Pine Chapter
7400 Bay Road
University Center, MI 48710
phone: 989.964.4055
email: jjboehm@svsu.edu

ECD Liaison: Jennifer Flowers-Kolf, APR
Email:  jflowe28@forddirect.com

  • Sponsors

    Huntington FH