Akron Area Chapter
President
Angela Bennett
email: abennett@neomed.edu

Administrator
Lianne Fowler
Akron Area Chapter
P.O. Box 13038
Akron, OH 44334
phone: 330.780.5175
email: akronprsa@gmail.com

ECD Liaison: Kelly McGlumphy, APR
Email:  McGlumpK@GOJO.COM

Bluegrass Chapter
President
Gary Stinson
email:  gstinson@humana.com

Administrator
Erin Herndon
Bluegrass Chapter
P.O. Box 7305
Louisville, KY 40257-0305
phone: 502.583.7266
email: info@bluegrassprsa.org

ECD Liaison:  Sue Patrick, APR
Email: sue.patrick@ky.gov

Central Michigan Chapter
President
Eric Dimoff
email:  ericdimoff@gmail.com

ECD Liaison: Andrea Clark, APR
Email:  andrea.clark@kellogg.com

Central Ohio Chapter
President
Erin Maggied
email:  emaggied@nisource.com

Administrator
Karen Kaiser
Central Ohio Chapter
PO Box 374
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
phone: 614.470.2762
email: administrator@prsacentralohio.org

ECD Liaison: John Palmer, APR
Email:  John.Palmer@ohiohospitals.org

Cincinnati Chapter
President
Darcy Schwass, APR
email: dschwass@vehrocommunications.com

Administrator
Anne Campbell
Cincinnati Chapter
8939 Applewood Court
Cincinnati, OH 45236
phone: 513.792.0888
email: cincyprsa@gmail.com

ECD Liaison: Chris Kemper
Email:  kemper@firstgroup.com

Dayton Area Chapter
President
Erin Prokes
email: erin.prokes@CareSource.com

ECD Liaison: Chris Kemper
Email:  kemper@firstgroup.com

Detroit Chapter
President
Tom O’Connell
email: tom.oconnell@businesswire.com

Administrator
Nancy Skidmore
Detroit Chapter
1824 E. Greig Avenue
Madison Heights, MI 48071-4909
phone: 248.545.6499
email: nskidmore@earthlink.net

ECD Liaison: Jennifer Flowers-Kolf, APR
Email:  jflowe28@forddirect.com

Greater Cleveland Chapter
President
Bob Rotatori
email:  bob.rotatori123@gmail.com

Administrator
Lynn Bracic
Greater Cleveland Chapter
28022 Osborn Road
Bay Village, OH 44140
phone: 440.899.1112
email: prsacleveland@oh.rr.com

ECD Liaison:  Kelly McGlumphy, APR
Email:  McGlumpK@GOJO.COM

Hoosier Chapter
President
Megan Bulla, APR
email:  megan.bulla@gmail.com

Chapter Administrator
Kim Cocke
email: contact@hoosierprsa.org

ECD Liaison:  Debbie Davis, APR
Email: Dadavis@bsu.edu

Northwest Ohio Chapter
President
Kristin Reichardt Rummell
Salon Institute, TIGI Creative School
Toledo Campus
3034 Wilford Drive
Toledo, Ohio  43615
Columbus Campus
50 Powell Road
Lewis Center, Ohio 43035
phone:
419.866.4489
email: 
kristin.rummell@saloninstitute.edu

Administrator
Kari Bucher
Northwest Ohio Chapter
5743 Larkhall Dr.
Toledo, OH 43614
phone: 419.867.8792

ECD Liaison:  Gretchen Fri, APR
Email:  Gretchen.Fri@tradesmeninternational.com

Northwest Pennsylvania Chapter
President
Steve Orbanek
email: SCO10@psu.edu

ECD Liaison:  Gretchen Fri, APR
Email:  Gretchen.Fri@tradesmeninternational.com

Pittsburgh Chapter
President
Meredith Klein
e-mail: mklein@brunnerworks.com

ECD Liaison:  Andrea Clark, APR
Email:  andrea.clark@kellogg.com

River Cities Chapter
President
Kaylin Staten
email:  Kaylin@hourglassomnimedia.com

ECD Liaison:  Sara Payne Scarbro
Email: sara.payne@marshall.edu

Thoroughbred Chapter
President
Holly Wiemers
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY
email:  holly.wiemers@uky.edu

ECD Liaison:  Sue Patrick, APR
Email: sue.patrick@ky.gov

West Michigan Chapter
President
Amy LeFebre
email:  alefebre@truscottrossman.com

Administrator
Jennifer Gilman
West Michigan Chapter
PO Box 68124
Grand Rapids, MI 49516-8124
phone: 616.821.8238
email: wmprsa@gmail.com

ECD Liaison: Adrienne Wallace
Email: Adrienneawallace@gmail.com

West Virginia Chapter
President
Kyra Harris
email: kharris@charlesryan.com

Administrator
Diane Slaughter, CAE, APR, Fellow PRSA
West Virginia Chapter
PO Box 13604
Charleston, WV 25360-0604
phone: 304.984.0308
email: we.are.pr@prsawv.org

ECD Liaison:  Sara Payne Scarbro
Email: sara.payne@marshall.edu

White Pine Chapter
President
Melinda Shriner, APR
email: melindas@barkholtz.com

Administrator
Jerry Boehm
White Pine Chapter
7400 Bay Road
University Center, MI 48710
phone: 989.964.4055
email: jjboehm@svsu.edu

ECD Liaison: Jennifer Flowers-Kolf, APR
Email:  jflowe28@forddirect.com