Akron Area Chapter
President
Angela Bennett
email: abennett@neomed.edu

Administrator
Lianne Fowler
Akron Area Chapter
P.O. Box 13038
Akron, OH 44334
phone: 330.780.5175
email: akronprsa@gmail.com

ECD Liaison: Kelly McGlumphy, APR
Email:

Bluegrass Chapter
President
Gary Stinson
email:  gstinson@humana.com

Administrator
Erin Herndon
Bluegrass Chapter
P.O. Box 7305
Louisville, KY 40257-0305
phone: 502.583.7266
email: info@bluegrassprsa.org

ECD Liaison:  Sue Patrick, APR
Email: sue[dot]patrick[at]ky[dot]gov

Central Michigan Chapter
President
Eric Dimoff
email:  ericdimoff@gmail.com

ECD Liaison: Andrea Clark, APR
Email:  andrea[dot]clark[at]Kellogg[dot]com

Central Ohio Chapter
President
Erin Maggied
email:  emaggied@nisource.com

Administrator
Karen Kaiser
Central Ohio Chapter
PO Box 374
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
phone: 614.470.2762
email: administrator@prsacentralohio.org

ECD Liaison: John Palmer, APR
Email:  John[dot]Palmer[at]ohiohospitals[dot]org

Cincinnati Chapter
President
Darcy Schwass, APR
email: dschwass@vehrocommunications.com

Administrator
Anne Campbell
Cincinnati Chapter
8939 Applewood Court
Cincinnati, OH 45236
phone: 513.792.0888
email: cincyprsa@gmail.com

ECD Liaison: Chris Kemper
Email:  kemper[at]firstgroup[dot]com

Dayton Area Chapter
President
Erin Prokes
email: erin.prokes@CareSource.com

ECD Liaison: Chris Kemper
Email:  kemper[at]firstgroup[dot]com

Detroit Chapter
President
Tom O’Connell
email: tom.oconnell@businesswire.com

Administrator
Nancy Skidmore
Detroit Chapter
1824 E. Greig Avenue
Madison Heights, MI 48071-4909
phone: 248.545.6499
email: nskidmore@earthlink.net

ECD Liaison: Jennifer Flowers-Kolf, APR
Email:  jflowe28[at]forddirect[dot]com

Greater Cleveland Chapter
President
Bob Rotatori
email:  bob.rotatori123@gmail.com

Administrator
Lynn Bracic
Greater Cleveland Chapter
28022 Osborn Road
Bay Village, OH 44140
phone: 440.899.1112
email: prsacleveland@oh.rr.com

ECD Liaison:  Kelly McGlumphy, APR
Email:

Hoosier Chapter
President
Megan Bulla, APR
email:  megan.bulla@gmail.com

Chapter Administrator
Kim Cocke
email: contact@hoosierprsa.org

ECD Liaison:  Debbie Davis, APR
Email: Dadavis[at]bsu[dot]edu

Northwest Ohio Chapter
President
Jared Meade, MPS
Manager, Public and Media Relations
Marketing & Communications
Owens Community College
PO Box 10,000
Toledo, OH 43699-1947

phone:
567.661.7421
email: jared_meade@owens.edu            

Administrator
Kari Bucher
Northwest Ohio Chapter
5743 Larkhall Dr.
Toledo, OH 43614
phone: 419.867.8792

ECD Liaison:  Gretchen Fri, APR
Email:  Gretchen[dot]Fri[at]tradesmeninternational[dot]com

Northwest Pennsylvania Chapter
President
Rebecca Styn, MPA
Erie Management Group, LLC
1540 East Lake Road, Suite 300
Erie, PA  16511
phone:  814.528.9000
email:  rstyn@eriemg.com

ECD Liaison:  Gretchen Fri, APR
Email:  Gretchen[dot]Fri[at]tradesmeninternational[dot]com

Pittsburgh Chapter
President
Meredith Klein
e-mail: mklein@brunnerworks.com

ECD Liaison:  Andrea Clark, APR
Email:  andrea[dot]clark[at]Kellogg[dot]com

River Cities Chapter
President
Kaylin Staten
email:  Kaylin@hourglassomnimedia.com

ECD Liaison:  Sara Payne Scarbro
Email: sara[dot]payne[at]marshall[dot]edu

Thoroughbred Chapter
President
Holly Wiemers
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY
email:  holly.wiemers@uky.edu

ECD Liaison:  Sue Patrick, APR
Email: sue[dot]patrick[at]ky[dot]gov

West Michigan Chapter
President
Amy LeFebre
email:  alefebre@truscottrossman.com

Administrator
Jennifer Gilman
West Michigan Chapter
PO Box 68124
Grand Rapids, MI 49516-8124
phone: 616.821.8238
email: wmprsa@gmail.com

ECD Liaison: Adrienne Wallace
Email: Adrienneawallace[at]gmail[dot]com

West Virginia Chapter
President
Kyra Harris
email: kharris@charlesryan.com

Administrator
Diane Slaughter, CAE, APR, Fellow PRSA
West Virginia Chapter
PO Box 13604
Charleston, WV 25360-0604
phone: 304.984.0308
email: we.are.pr@prsawv.org

ECD Liaison:  Sara Payne Scarbro
Email: sara[dot]payne[at]marshall[dot]edu

White Pine Chapter
President
Melinda Shriner, APR
email: melindas@barkholtz.com

Administrator
Jerry Boehm
White Pine Chapter
7400 Bay Road
University Center, MI 48710
phone: 989.964.4055
email: jjboehm@svsu.edu

ECD Liaison: Jennifer Flowers-Kolf, APR
Email:  jflowe28[at]forddirect[dot]com