Board of Directors

Chair:

Gretchen 2
Gretchen E. Fri, APR
Tradesmen International

9760 Shepard Road
Macedonia, OH 44056

Tel: (440) 349-3432
Email: gretchen.fri@tradesmeninternational.com

Akron Area Chapter


Chair-Elect:

Andrea Clark, APR
Kellogg Company

One Kellogg Square
Battle Creek, MI  49017

Tel: (269) 961-9150
Email: Andrea.Clark@Kellogg.com

West Michigan Chapter


Treasurer:
2016_Stiles
Vanessa S. Stiles, APR
Victory Sun, Inc.

PO Box 199114
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Tel: (317) 696-7102
Email: vstiles@wearevictorysun.com

Hoosier Chapter


Secretary:
2016_McGlumphy
Kelly M. McGlumphy, APR
GOJO Industries

One GOJO Plaza, Suite 500
Akron, OH 44311

Tel: (330) 255-6986
Email: McGlumpK@GOJO.com

Greater Cleveland Chapter

 


Immediate Past Chair:

2016_Bednarski
Sarah Bednarski, APR
Mercy

2200 Jefferson Ave.
Toledo, OH 43624

Tel: (419) 251-8929
Email: sarah_bednarski@mercy.com

Northwest Ohio Chapter

 


Director (2017):
Meredith Blake Amoroso
Mullen

5828 Keystone Drive
Bethel Park, PA 15102

Tel: (412) 335-0636
Email: meredithblakepr@gmail.com

Pittsburgh Chapter


Director (2017):
2017ChrisKemper

Chris Kemper
First Group

600 Vine St., Suite 1400
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Tel: (513) 419-8646
Email: kemper@firstgroup.com

Cincinnati Chapter


Director (2017):

Sara Payne Scarbro
Marshall University Research Corporation

Tel: (304) 417-0938
Email: sara.payne@marshall.edu

West Virginia Chapter 


Director (2018):
Jennifer Flowers-Kolf, APR
FordDirect.com

4 Parklane Boulevard, Suite 675
Dearborn, MI  48126-4218

Tel: (313) 322-0955
Email: jflowe28@forddirect.com

Detroit Chapter


Director (2018):

2017_Patrick

Sue Patrick, APR
Kentucky Council on PostSecondary Education

Frankfort, KY

Tel: (502) 892-3051
Email:  sue.patrick@ky.gov

Thoroughbred Chapter


PRSA National Board Member:

© Keith Berr Productions, Inc. 1420 East 31st Street Cleveland Ohio 44114 216.566.7950 www.keithberr.com All Rights Reserved

Richard J. Batyko, APR, Fellow PRSA
Team Northeast Ohio

1111 Superior Avenue, Suite 1600
Cleveland, OH

Tel: (216) 363-5417
Email: rbatyko@clevelandplus.com

Greater Cleveland Chapter


Administrator:
2016_Slaughter
Diane Slaughter, CAE, APR, Fellow PRSA

East Central District PRSA

PO Box 13604
Charleston, WV 25360-0604

Tel: (304) 984-0308
Email: eastcentraldistrictprsa@frontier.com


  • Sponsors

    Huntington FH